The Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Blog – How Do You Carry Water While Fishing?

leave a comment »

This sounds like a simple enough proposition, but if you’re anything like me, carrying water while fishing can be a bit of a pain in the butt. You see, a fishing trip for me involves a lot of walking. I like to hike along the river and explore new areas. This involves covering quite a bit of ground. In an average fishing trip for me, I would say I cover at least four miles round trip. This amount of walking requires that I carry quite a bit of water with me, especially on hot/sunny days.I f…


AIM Weekend Walleye Series In Winneconne 4/27 – WalleyeFIRST

AIM Weekend Walleye Series In Winneconne 4/27
WalleyeFIRST
According to Wisconsin tournament director Denny Fox, most of the fish are heading back downstream from their spawning marshes "The local biologist said the fish are about 85-90% spawned out. However, there is currently an emergency no wake …

Written by eveningsecret

April 23, 2014 at 6:00 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

