The Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Blog – Bass Fishing Equipment For Beginners

leave a comment »

We are going to start our lessons with the assumption that you are
new to bass fishing.
What I am about to share with you is my own personal opinion for
starting out in the great sport of bass fishing.We will start out with equipment you will need.You will need at least 2 identical rod and reel combo’s. The reason
that they need to be identical is that it will make it easier for you to
learn how to cast and not have to learn how to use different styles
just starting out.One reel need to ha…


Chicago fishing: IHSA bass fishing sectionals – Voices


Voices

Chicago fishing: IHSA bass fishing sectionals
Voices
The number of schools qualifying both boats struck me in looking at the 10 Chicago-area sectionals for the Illinois High School Association bass fishing tournament. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA. Providence again had the high total for the Chicago area with …

Shore Fishing Using Scents, RU Superstitious? – BassResource.com (press release)

Shore Fishing Using Scents, RU Superstitious?
BassResource.com (press release)
I prepare to go bass fishing by; Getting dressed the same way. Washing my hands with BIG Orange. I remove my natural oils by using a citrus cleaner. Now using scents from shore. On my first cast I load up my topwater popper with bass scent. I make the …

Written by eveningsecret

April 29, 2014 at 1:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

