The Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Blog – Why Night Fishing?

leave a comment »

I love night fishing. Most of the times it?s because I don?t get to go out and fish during the day because of my work, but now there?s more to it than just the convenience. I?ve observed that night fishing offers you the same conditions as daytime, but with generally better results. Sometimes I can swear the fishing conditions are even better during the night, since there are fewer anglers to compete with for a good fishing spot, and less noise as well.I?ve also come to realize that when you …


<a href="

Written by eveningsecret

May 20, 2014 at 11:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

