The Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Blog – Why I Learned to Love Fishing

leave a comment »

Fishing has been in my blood for nearly 50 years. As a youngster of 4 and 5 years old I remember riding the train from Union Station in Toronto, northbound for 4 hours through farmlands, then trees and bush and rock to my Dad’s home town of Britt, Ontario. Britt was a lazy little town on the tea-coloured Magnetawan River that flowed west to Georgian Bay (Lake Huron). It had coal docks, the CPR, the Catholic church and I think everyone was somehow my relative there. Later we would drive our famil…


<a href="

Written by eveningsecret

June 13, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

