The Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Blog – Fishing Ideas To Withstand A Heat Wave

leave a comment »

I live in Texas, and during the summer months the heat can be unbearable. I love fishing, but during that time of year, I can not stay out in my boat very long before I am miserable. However I love fishing so much that I usually force myself to go out at least a two or three weekends a month, even though it is very hot outside. Over the past few years I have tried to come up with a few new ways to enjoy the fishing experience without having to go out fishing during the heat of the day. My fa…



Hawaii Fishing Tips The opportunity to be on a boat ready to catch fish, enjoying the beautiful scenery, and the camaraderie with the crew of the boat is the best experience in fishing you can find. Here are some helpful tips to enjoy fishing. 1. Choose a boat wisely. A boat that meets your needs and your goal on what to do with the fish you catch are the things to consider when choosing a boat for Hawaii Fishing Trips. 2. Choose the appropriate Island in Hawaii that meets your desired duration…

Written by eveningsecret

June 17, 2014 at 4:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

