The Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Blog – Bass Fishing Techniques-Tips & Tricks

leave a comment »

Since I was a young boy, I’ve always wanted to learn how to fish. However, I never really had the time to do it. My family lives in the middle of a major city so I didn’t have a lot of opportunities to pick up a rod and reel. Anyway, I made up my mind to start doing the things I’ve always wanted to do, but never quite got around to, now that my kids are off at college and I’ve got more time to myself. I’m currently looking for some fun and easy ways to learn basic bass fishing techniques. This w…


Devils Lake Fishing Report – WalleyeFIRST

Devils Lake Fishing Report
WalleyeFIRST
We still have many great dates available including weekends for July and August, so let one of our 11 guides take you out and experience some of the Midwest's best walleye fishing this season with Mitchell's Guide Service. Call our office at 701-662

and more »

Walleyes in tough conditions – Aitkin Independent Age

Walleyes in tough conditions
Aitkin Independent Age
If I had to describe the perfect day to go walleye fishing it would go something like this. There would be a nice cloud cover with no precipitation, the wind would be from the southwest creating a manageable walleye chop, and the water temperatures

Written by eveningsecret

July 14, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

