The Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Blog – Fishing Under The Grafitti Bridge!

leave a comment »

I love fishing on the beach! Whether I catch anything or not, I enjoy myself. Today was one of those days when we weren’t catching fish. Normally by noon I would have had an ice chest with several good eating fish slumbering inside, but except for a few catfish, which we threw back, there wasn’t a keeper to be had. My son and I had been fishing since early morning at Navarre Beach, just down the road from Ocean Breeze, Florida. Not having any real luck, around noon we decided to pack up our…


<a href="

Written by eveningsecret

July 20, 2014 at 9:00 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

