The Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Fishing Blog

Evening Secret Blog – Fishing Charters are Cheaper and More Fun!

leave a comment »

I used to have a boat. The first season I took it out almost every weekend. Then my Monday night job was to clean it up from the fun. My Friday night was to get it ready for the next weekend. That assumed I didn’t break anything or I had to fit that into my Tuesday through Thursday schedule. Yes, boating and fishing was a lot of fun and a full time hobby.
The money wasn’t a problem. I made a lot of money so the $367 monthly payment wasn’t a big deal. The gas I burned every weekend around $100 w…


Five fishing tips for northern pike anybody can use
When you’re searching for a fun and active game fish, the northern pike is a great choice. They look a little unusual but they will certainly make your fishing trip an exciting one. This fish has a slender body, long head and a snout. They have a white stomach, olive green sides, dark spots on […]

Written by eveningsecret

September 28, 2014 at 4:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

